Sign-In & Account

How do I delete my account?

Open your profile (the icon at the top right of the list overview) and tap „Delete user account“ at the bottom. All your data is then removed from our servers immediately. This can't be undone; you can keep using pon itself without an account afterwards, or create a new account later.